shattered

Don’t judge

My heart is being charged

By beautiful feature

At your rage wild moment

I can stay still

Watching

Your face expression

Getting the adrenaline

Strom, volcano, Katherine

Name all the furious

Nature name

They stand out for feminine

Who’s  feminist

And I

Really don’t know to whom

Shall I turn up to

Heaven knows that

I struggle to stroke

My strength is fading

Such beautiful

Romantic night

You my romaine

Statue stood

So historical

That you took

The moonlight & stars

Turn the night

Into dark; chill &dust

Dusk was not close

But lights of night

Displayed songs and pictures

Of the past

As i stretch to it’s glimpse

It glitter & shattered

Sofey 

 

Leave a Reply

